Links

Suppliers of wooden/cork/bamboo and laminate flooring
Akzenta classen.de
Amorim wicanders.com
Armstrong armstrong.com
Artepy artepy.fr
Barlinek barlinek.com.pl
Bauwerk bauwerk.com
Bembé Parkett bembe.de
BerryAlloc berryalloc.com
Boen boen.com
CFP cf-parquet.com
Chène de l’Est chenedelest.com
Columbia Flooring columbiaflooring.com
Egger egger.com
EPI Flooring epi.fr
Faus Group fausgroup.com
Gazzotti gazzotti.it
GO go-floor.de
Golvabia golvabia.se
Gunreben gunreben.de
Hain hain.de
HARO haro.de
HDM hdm.info
Jaso Parkett jaso.de
Junckers junckers.com
Kährs kahrs.com
Karelia Parketti kareliaparketti.com
Kronospan kronospan.com
Kronotex kronotex.de
Mafi mafi.com
Margaritelli margaritelli.it
Mariano Hervás mhparquets.com
Meister meister.com
Meyer OHG, Ernst u. meyer-holz.at
Osmo osmo.de
Panaget panaget.fr
Parador-Holzwerke parador.de
Par-Ky par-ky.be
Parqueterie Berrichonne parqueterieberrichonne.com
Parquets Marty parquets-marty.com
Pergo pergo.com
P.L. pl-arbetgroup.it
PlyQuet plyquet.de
Poliface poliface.com
Prestige Int. prestigefloor.com
Quick-Step quick-step.com
Scheucher Holzind. scheucher.at
Stile stile.com
Tarkett tarkett.com
Taylor Lumber taylorlumberinc.com
Terhuerne terhuerne.de
TILO tilo.com
Topos-Boxler boxler.de
Unilin unilin.com
Weitzer Parkett weitzer-parkett.com
Wiparquet wiparquet.de
Witex wineo.de


Media and organisations
American Hardwood Export Council ahec.org
CEI-bois cei-bois.org
EFPI efpi-europe.org
EPLF eplf.com
Federación Española de Industrias de la Madera feim.org
Federlegno Arredo federlegno.it
FEP parquet.net
Floor Covering Weekly floorcoveringweekly.com
Floor Daily floordaily.net
Floordata floordata.com
Hardwood Council hardwoodcouncil.com
Maple Flooring Manufacturers Association maplefloor.org
North American Laminate Flooring Association nalfa.com
North American Association of Floor Covering Distributors nafcd.org
National Wood Flooring Association nwfa.org
Osterreichischen Parkettindustrie parkett.co.at
Parketplein parketplein.nl
Schweizerischen Parkett Industrie parkett-verband.ch
Union Française de Fabricants et Entrepeneurs de Parquet uffep.org
Verband der Deutschen Parkettindustrie parkett.de
World Floor Covering Association wfca.org